To Russia With Love Christmas Parties 2019 at Knowsley Safari Park, Liverpool


From: £47.94
per person


Group size
Min: 8 | Max: 800


Venue
Knowsley Safari Park


ADD TO ENQUIRY LIST *

* Cookies are disabled on this browser. Please enable to use this feature.

We're sorry, there has been a problem at our end. Please try again later.


VIEW ENQUIRY LIST

To Russia With Love Christmas Parties 2019 at Knowsley Safari Park, Liverpool To Russia With Love Christmas Parties 2019 at Knowsley Safari Park, Liverpool To Russia With Love Christmas Parties 2019 at Knowsley Safari Park, Liverpool

Take shelter in the Russian forests as we welcome you into our authentic Cossack encampment, complete with snow-clad pine trees. Join your fellow agents for delicious hot and cold canapés and maybe a shaken Martini or a glass of Champagne from our glamorous themed Ice Bar.

After the clash of steel from our Cossack Sword Dancers, we reveal the beautifully lit dining room set in a Tsar's Palace with the Stunning St Basil's Cathedral backdrop. Enjoy a sumptuous three course dinner whilst being entertained by bond girls performing under the starlit skies, followed by a thrilling full cast dance finale. After dinner, chill in the Ice Bar, gamble in the Casino Royale, jump on our exhilarating dodgems or simply dance the night away!!

So join us this year for an unforgettable night - Christmas Parties in Merseyside don't get better than Best Parties Ever!

**All-inclusive party night includes unlimited beer, wine and soft drinks for the whole night, including wine and water on the tables and the bars will be open all night. If guests wish to purchase any premium wine, spirits etc, the bars will still be open and these can be purchased.

Dress code: Smart dress, no jeans or trainers.

Exclusive party nights are also available throughout November and December, please submit an enquiry for more details!

UPGRADE PACKAGES
Various pre-ordered drinks packages are available, including all inclusive wristbands. A minimum order of one package per person applies, these options are only available on pre-orders, this must be the same package for each and every person within your booking. Prices include VAT.

ABOUT THE VENUE
Located in Liverpool and within easy reach of Warrington, Chester & Southport. On your way here from M62, exit at junction 6 then take M57 and exit at junction 2. At the roundabout you just need to follow the brown safari signs and you'll find us. Join us for an incredible night as Christmas parties don't get better than Best Parties Ever!

Dates & rates

Date Price
Friday 22 November 2019
Exclusive Use of the Venue
£53.94 Inc VAT
Saturday 23 November 2019
Exclusive Use of the Venue
£53.94 Inc VAT
Sunday 24 November 2019
Exclusive Use of the Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Monday 25 November 2019
Exclusive Use of the Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Tuesday 26 November 2019
Exclusive Use of the Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Wednesday 27 November 2019
Exclusive Use of the Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Thursday 28 November 2019
Exclusive Use of the Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Friday 29 November 2019
Mixed Group Party Night
£64.74 Inc VAT
Saturday 30 November 2019
Mixed Group Party Night
£65.94 Inc VAT
Sunday 1 December 2019
Exclusive Use of the Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Monday 2 December 2019
Exclusive Use of the Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Tuesday 3 December 2019
Exclusive Use of the Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Wednesday 4 December 2019
Exclusive Use of the Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Thursday 5 December 2019
Exclusive Use of the Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Friday 6 December 2019
**All-Inclusive Mixed Group Party Night
£87.54 Inc VAT
Saturday 7 December 2019
Mixed Group Party Night
£68.34 Inc VAT
Sunday 8 December 2019
Exclusive Use of the Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Monday 9 December 2019
Exclusive Use of the Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Tuesday 10 December 2019
Exclusive Use of the Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Wednesday 11 December 2019
Exclusive Use of the Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Thursday 12 December 2019
Exclusive Use of the Venue
£50.34 Inc VAT
Friday 13 December 2019
Mixed Group Party Night
£68.34 Inc VAT
Saturday 14 December 2019
Mixed Group Party Night
£68.34 Inc VAT
Sunday 15 December 2019
Exclusive Use of the Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Monday 16 December 2019
Exclusive Use of the Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Tuesday 17 December 2019
Exclusive Use of the Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Wednesday 18 December 2019
Exclusive Use of the Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Thursday 19 December 2019
Emergency Service Mixed Group Night
£52.74 Inc VAT
Friday 20 December 2019
Exclusive Use of the Venue
£59.94 Inc VAT
Saturday 21 December 2019
Mixed Group Party Night
£59.94 Inc VAT

What's included

Spectacular theming and scenery
Living statues & aerial acrobats
Delicious hot & cold canapés
Superb three course dinner
Cheese course
* Dodgems
* Professional photographer
* Grand charity casino including blackjack & roulette
* Provision of elegant cocktail bar
State of the art disco with intelligent lighting
Starlit ceilings and professional set lighting
Full event management
On-site security
Free cloakroom
Free car parking
Survivors breakfast

* Small charges apply

Useful information

Locations served
Liverpool
Warrington
Blackpool
Manchester
Chester
Southport
Preston

Address
Knowsley Safari Park
Prescot
Merseyside
L34 4AN

Send Email

Telephone Number