Rio Carnival Christmas Parties 2019 at The Bristol Paintworks


From: £47.94
per person


Group size
Min: 8 | Max: 350


Venue
Bristol Paintworks


ADD TO ENQUIRY LIST *

* Cookies are disabled on this browser. Please enable to use this feature.

We're sorry, there has been a problem at our end. Please try again later.


VIEW ENQUIRY LIST

Rio Carnival Christmas Parties 2019 at The Bristol Paintworks Rio Carnival Christmas Parties 2019 at The Bristol Paintworks Rio Carnival Christmas Parties 2019 at The Bristol Paintworks

As you admire the tropical decor and the stunningly lit Brazilian bars, enjoy the carnival dancers and performers. Join the intoxicating rhythms and the colourful carnival procession of the dancers and acrobats through to our uniquely atmospheric dining area.

Enjoy a range of delicious hot and cold canapés whilst relaxing with a drink at our uniquely themed bars.

Revel in the alfresco ambience beneath our twinkling starlit ceiling and enjoy the sumptuous three course dinner interspersed with thrilling bursts of acrobatic entertainment and stunning fire performances.

Later, stand by for an exhilarating Carnival Finale, try your hand at blackjack or roulette or simply dance the night away.

So, join us this year for an unforgettable night - Christmas Parties in Bristol, Avon don't get better than Best Parties Ever!

Smart Dress - No Jeans or Trainers.

Our exclusive use parties include a range of exciting and great value upgrade packages for the ultimate in bespoke party experience. All our exclusive use clients have a dedicated account manager to work with them to meet specific individual requirements.

ABOUT THE VENUE
Bristol Paintworks is located in the heart of Bristol on Bath Road on the bank of the River Avon. Join us for an incredible night as Christmas parties don't get better than Best Parties Ever!

Dates & rates

Date Price
Thursday 28 November 2019
Rio Carnival Christmas Party - Exclusive
£47.94 Inc VAT
Friday 29 November 2019
Rio Carnival Christmas Party - Shared
£64.74 Inc VAT
Saturday 30 November 2019
Rio Carnival Christmas Party - Shared
£68.34 Inc VAT
Sunday 1 December 2019
Rio Carnival Christmas Party - Exclusive
£47.94 Inc VAT
Monday 2 December 2019
Rio Carnival Christmas Party - Exclusive
£47.94 Inc VAT
Tuesday 3 December 2019
Rio Carnival Christmas Party - Exclusive
£47.94 Inc VAT
Wednesday 4 December 2019
Rio Carnival Christmas Party - Shared
£52.74 Inc VAT
Thursday 5 December 2019
Rio Carnival Christmas Party - Exclusive
£57.54 Inc VAT
Friday 6 December 2019
Rio Carnival Christmas Party - Shared (all-inclusive house wines, beers & soft drinks)
£95.40 Inc VAT
Saturday 7 December 2019
Rio Carnival Christmas Party - Shared
£70.74 Inc VAT
Sunday 8 December 2019
Rio Carnival Christmas Party - Exclusive
£47.94 Inc VAT
Monday 9 December 2019
Rio Carnival Christmas Party - Exclusive
£47.94 Inc VAT
Tuesday 10 December 2019
Rio Carnival Christmas Party - Exclusive
£50.34 Inc VAT
Wednesday 11 December 2019
Rio Carnival Christmas Party - Exclusive
£51.54 Inc VAT
Saturday 14 December 2019
Rio Carnival Christmas Party - Shared (limited availability)
£71.94 Inc VAT
Sunday 15 December 2019
Rio Carnival Christmas Party - Shared
£51.54 Inc VAT
Monday 16 December 2019
Rio Carnival Christmas Party - Exclusive
£47.94 Inc VAT
Tuesday 17 December 2019
Rio Carnival Christmas Party - Exclusive
£52.74 Inc VAT
Wednesday 18 December 2019
Rio Carnival Christmas Party - Exclusive
£53.94 Inc VAT
Thursday 19 December 2019
Rio Carnival Christmas Party - Exclusive
£58.74 Inc VAT
Friday 20 December 2019
Rio Carnival Christmas Party - Shared
£68.34 Inc VAT
Saturday 21 December 2019
Rio Carnival Christmas Party - Shared
£65.94 Inc VAT

What's included

Spectacular theming & scenery
World class entertainment & thrilling performers
Live band
Delicious hot & cold canapés
Superb three course dinner
Cheese course*
Survivors breakfast
Professional production & set lighting
State of the art disco with Intelligent lighting
Charity casino including blackjack & roulette*
Christmas crackers
Full event management
On-site security
Free cloakroom

* Small charges apply

Useful information

Locations served
Bristol
Bath
Chippenham
Weston Super Mare
Cheltenham
Gloucester

Address
Bristol Paintworks
Main Courtyard
Paintworks
Bath Road
Bristol
BS4 3EH

Send Email

Telephone Number