Italian Masquerade Christmas Parties 2019 at Syon Park, West London


From: £47.94
per person


Group size
Min: 8 | Max: 700


Venue
Syon Park Brentford


ADD TO ENQUIRY LIST *

* Cookies are disabled on this browser. Please enable to use this feature.

We're sorry, there has been a problem at our end. Please try again later.


VIEW ENQUIRY LIST

Italian Masquerade Christmas Parties 2019 at Syon Park, West London Italian Masquerade Christmas Parties 2019 at Syon Park, West London Italian Masquerade Christmas Parties 2019 at Syon Park, West London

Arrive in the moonlit St Mark’s Square complete with ancient stone fountains, impressive colonnades and the famed Bell Tower. The Square comes alive with living statues and Venetian street theatre, head to one of the intricately carved stone bars, enjoy delicious hot and cold canapés or perhaps visit the cocktail bar for Prosecco or a Bellini.

As dinner is called, glimpse the gondolas as you cross the magnificent Rialto Bridge. A sumptuous three course dinner is served amidst the palatial splendour of silk drapes, gilded mirrors and venetian chandeliers. Don’t miss the interactive dessert stations including giant doughnut walls, ice cream theatre, cheese buffet and coffee bar.

Thrilling displays of entertainment will mesmerise you as our world-class dancers, acrobats and aerialists perform under the starlit ceiling. After dinner, jump on our famously exhilarating dodgems, head to the casino for Blackjack and Roulette or slip back behind your mask and simply dance the night away!

So join us this year for an unforgettable night - Christmas Parties in West London don't get better than Best Parties Ever!

Smart dress - no jeans or trainers

UPGRADE PACKAGES
Various pre-ordered drinks packages are available, including all inclusive wrist bands. A minimum order of one package per person applies, these options are only available on pre-orders, this must be the same package for each and every person within your booking. Prices include VAT.

ABOUT THE VENUE
Syon Park is located in Brentford and within easy reach of Central London. Syon Park is just off the M4 and the A307.

Dates & rates

Date Price
Wednesday 27 November 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Thursday 28 November 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£57.54 Inc VAT
Friday 29 November 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£68.34 Inc VAT
Saturday 30 November 2019
Mixed Group Party Night
£68.34 Inc VAT
Sunday 1 December 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Monday 2 December 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Tuesday 3 December 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Wednesday 4 December 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£56.34 Inc VAT
Friday 6 December 2019
Mixed Group Party Night
£74.34 Inc VAT
Saturday 7 December 2019
Mixed Group Party Night
£74.34 Inc VAT
Sunday 8 December 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Monday 9 December 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Tuesday 10 December 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Wednesday 11 December 2019
Emergency Services Mixed Group Night
£54.00 Inc VAT
Friday 13 December 2019
Mixed Group Party Night
£74.34 Inc VAT
Saturday 14 December 2019
Mixed Group Party Night
£74.34 Inc VAT
Sunday 15 December 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Monday 16 December 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Tuesday 17 December 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£51.54 Inc VAT
Wednesday 18 December 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£58.74 Inc VAT
Thursday 19 December 2019
Mixed Group Party Night
£63.54 Inc VAT
Friday 20 December 2019
Mixed Group Party Night
£68.34 Inc VAT

What's included

Spectacular theming & scenery
World class troupe of entertainers including cabaret, dancers & acrobats
Delicious hot & cold canapés
Superb three course dinner
Interactive dessert stations, cheese buffet & coffee bar
Dodgems*
Professional photographer*
Professional production & set lighting
State of the art disco with intelligent lighting
Charity casino including blackjack & roulette*
Full event management
Free car parking
On-site security
Free cloakroom
Survivors breakfast

*(A small charge applies)

Useful information

Locations served
Brentford
Twickenham
Hounslow
Richmond
London
Heathrow

Address
Syon Park Brentford
Syon Park
Brentford
Middlesex
TW8 8JF

Send Email

Telephone Number