Under The Christmas Tree Parties 2019 at the Kent County Showground, Maidstone


From: £47.94
per person


Group size
Min: 8 | Max: 750


Venue
Kent County Showground Maidstone


ADD TO ENQUIRY LIST *

* Cookies are disabled on this browser. Please enable to use this feature.

We're sorry, there has been a problem at our end. Please try again later.


VIEW ENQUIRY LIST

Under The Christmas Tree Parties 2019 at the Kent County Showground, Maidstone Under The Christmas Tree Parties 2019 at the Kent County Showground, Maidstone Under The Christmas Tree Parties 2019 at the Kent County Showground, Maidstone

Take a trip into a world of changing dimensions this Christmas as you go Under the Christmas Tree!

Challenging your perceptions, our incredible festive experience transports guests into an oversized world of epic proportions filled with massive decorations, huge presents, giant toy soldiers and curious fairies, all situated under the base of a beautiful Christmas tree... it has to be seen to be believed!

Indulge in delicious canapés and a sumptuous three course dinner as our troupe of world-class entertainers perform. Don’t miss the interactive dessert stations including giant doughnut walls, ice cream theatre, cheese buffet and coffee bar.

Later, have a flutter in our glamorous casino, jump on the exhilarating dodgems and party the night away as you enjoy a magical festive adventure in a land where nothing is quite as it seems. Everything you would expect and more from Best Parties Ever, Under the Christmas Tree is an evening full of surprises turning normality upside down!

So join us this year for an unforgettable night - Christmas Parties in Kent don't get better than Best Parties Ever!

UPGRADE PACKAGES
Various pre-ordered drinks packages are available, including all inclusive wrist bands. A minimum order of one package per person applies, these options are only available on pre-orders, this must be the same package for each and every person within your booking. Prices include VAT.

ABOUT THE VENUE
Located in North of Maidstone and within easy reach of Chatham, Sevenoaks & Ashford. Kent Showground is just off the A429 at Jct 5 southbound and Jct 7 northbound.

Dates & rates

Date Price
Friday 22 November 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£63.54 Inc VAT
Saturday 23 November 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue - SOLD OUT!!
£63.54 Inc VAT
Wednesday 27 November 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Thursday 28 November 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Friday 29 November 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£65.94 Inc VAT
Saturday 30 November 2019
Mixed Group Party Night
£69.54 Inc VAT
Sunday 1 December 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Monday 2 December 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Tuesday 3 December 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Wednesday 4 December 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue - SOLD OUT!!
£47.94 Inc VAT
Thursday 5 December 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Friday 6 December 2019
Mixed Group Party Night
£70.94 Inc VAT
Saturday 7 December 2019
All-Inclusive Mixed Group Party Night
£89.94 Inc VAT
Sunday 8 December 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Monday 9 December 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Tuesday 10 December 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Wednesday 11 December 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Thursday 12 December 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£56.34 Inc VAT
Friday 13 December 2019
Mixed Group Party Night
£70.94 Inc VAT
Saturday 14 December 2019
Mixed Group Party Night
£70.94 Inc VAT
Sunday 15 December 2019
Mixed Group Party Night
£47.94 Inc VAT
Monday 16 December 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Tuesday 17 December 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Wednesday 18 December 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£47.94 Inc VAT
Thursday 19 December 2019
Exclusive Use Of The Venue
£58.34 Inc VAT
Friday 20 December 2019
Mixed Group Party Night
£65.94 Inc VAT
Saturday 21 December 2019
Mixed Group party Night
£65.94 Inc VAT

What's included

Spectacular theming & scenery
Breathtaking aerial performances & fire displays
Delicious hot & cold canapés
Superb three course dinner
Interactive dessert stations, cheese buffet & coffee bar
Dodgems*
Professional production & set lighting
State of the art disco with intelligent lighting
Charity casino including blackjack & roulette*
Professional set lighting
Professional photographer *
Christmas crackers
Full event management
On-site security
Free cloakroom
Survivors breakfast

* Small charges apply

Useful information

Locations served
Maidstone
Aylesford
Chatham
Sevenoaks
Ashford
Tonbridge

Address
Kent County Showground Maidstone
The John Hendry Pavillion
Kent County Showground
Detling
Maidstone
ME14 3JF

Send Email

Telephone Number